Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Nurul (inibunurul@gmail.com)

Editor
Indra Gunawan (Indra@greatvalet.com)
Irfan Hakim (Irfan@greatvalet.com)

Kontributor
Dedi Hartono (Dedi@greatvalet.com)
Budi Utomo (Budi@greatvalet.com)
Nugraha Satrio (Nugraha@greatvalet.com)
Wahyu Ilahi (Wahyu@greatvalet.com)